Catherine

Catherine M. Pears

Executive Director & Curator Catherine@themuseum.org...
Nancy

Nancy Noles

Operations and Outreach Nancy@themuseum.org
Cindy

Cindy Blair

Education and Virtual Engagement Cindy@themuseum.org...
Jenny

Jenny Gallent

Office Manager Jenny@themuseum.org
Steve

Steve Farnsley

Community and Development Officer steve@themuseum.org...
Madelyn

Madilyn Anderson

Collections Assistant MadilynA@lsua.edu Madilyn came...
Bradly

Bradly Wright

Curatorial and Facilities Assistant Bradly@themuseum.org